You are here

Administrative contacts

Administrative contacts
2 Hipokrāta Street, Riga, LV-1038
Phone
Phone: 371 67042400, fax: +371 67042786, e-mail: aslimnica@aslimnica.lv
  • Administrative Director Iveta Akmentiņa
    6704 1056
    E-mail: 
    iveta.akmentina@aslimnica.lv
  • Head of the Record-Keeping Division Dace Galeniece
    6730 3104
    E-mail: 
    dace.galeniece@aslimnica.lv
  • Head of the Occupational Safety Division Rita Siņavska
    6730 3167
    E-mail: 
    rita.sinavska@aslimnica.lv
  • Head of the Procurement and Contract Division Ilze Krūmiņa
    6704 1055
    E-mail: 
    ilze.krumina@aslimnica.lv
  • Head of the Science Division Mārcis Leja
    6730 3162
    E-mail: 
    marcis.leja@aslimnica.lv
  • Head of the Education Division Dace Munča
    6730 3110
    E-mail: 
    dace.munca@aslimnica.lv
  • Head of the Personal File Division Evita Duļbinska
    6704 2588
    E-mail: 
    evita.dulbinska@aslimnica.lv
  • Financial Director Ieva Jauģiete
    6704 2414
    E-mail: 
    ieva.jaugiete@aslimnica.lv
  • Chief Accountant Andris Kaktabulis
    6730 3100
    E-mail: 
    andris.kaktabulis@aslimnica.lv
  • Head of Statistics Division Gaļina Ivanova
    6730 3103
    E-mail: 
    galina.ivanova@aslimnica.lv
  • Medical Director Angelika Krūmiņa
    6704 1072
    E-mail: 
    angelika.krumina@aslimnica.lv
  • IT Technology Director Ilze Āboliņa
    6704 1060
    E-mail: 
    ilze.abolina@aslimnica.lv
  • Technical Director Pjotrs Harlamovs
    6704 2300
    E-mail: 
    pjotrs.harlamovs@aslimnica.lv
  • Head of Customer Service Division Agrita Junkere
    6704 1057
    E-mail: 
    agrita.junkere@aslimnica.lv
  • Head of the Medical Technology Division Gundega Lībeka
    6704 1066
    E-mail: 
    uldis.jaspers@aslimnica.lv
  • Director of Nursing Inese Budzila
    6704 2405
    E-mail: 
    inese.budzila@aslimnica.lv
  • Data Protection Officer Māris Ruķers
    E-mail: 
    maris.rukers@e-risinajumi.lv
  • Head of Technical Systems Provision and Security Division Irīna Rutkovska
    6704 2347
    E-mail: 
    irina.rutkovska@aslimnica.lv
  • Head of Outpatient Department Sarmīte Dzene
    6704 1067
    E-mail: 
    sarmite.dzene@aslimnica.lv
  • Press Secretary Ilga Namniece
    6704 2616
    2980 8285
    E-mail: 
    ilga.namniece@aslimnica.lv
Board
  • Head of the Board Imants Paeglītis
    6704 2400
    E-mail: 
    imants.paeglitis@aslimnica.lv
  • Member of the Board Kaspars Plūme
    6704 2400
    E-mail: 
    kaspars.plume@aslimnica.lv
  • Member of the Board Asoc. Prof. Vilnis Lietuvietis
    6704 2400
    E-mail: 
    vilnis.lietuvietis@aslimnica.lv